WHERE NEXT? NOVEMBER 2019 GOING FORWARD

Thursday, November 14, 2019

You've just missed my recent appearances at ...

 

HERSTMONCEUX NATIONAL ASTRONOMY FESTIVAL

Opening Speaker

 

TELEVISION INTERVIEW with GEORGE GALLOWAY

 

SOUTH EAST KENT ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETY

 

NATIONAL TRUST SHEFFIELD PARK & GARDENS

 

THE RATHFINNY WINE ESTATE

After Dinner Speaker

 

FOLKESTONE BOOK FESTIVAL

 

VIRGIN GALACTIC - ROYAL OBSERVATORY, GREENWICH

 

BBC SUSSEX & SURREY RADIO

 

UCKFIELD 105FM RADIO

 

BETHANY SCHOOL

 

WORTHING HIGH SCHOOL

 

TalkRADIO SHOW with GEORGE GALLOWAY

 

ITV 'THIS MORNING' SHOW

 

BBC RADIO: SUSSEX & SURREY; DEVON; MANCHESTER; THREE COUNTIES;

GLOUCESTERSHIRE; KENT; TEES; WILTSHIRE; NOTTINGHAM; STOKE;

MERSEYSIDE; YORK; HEREFORD & WORCESTER; JERSEY/GUERNSEY;

SHEFFIELD; DERBY AND BRISTOL

 

ST RONAN'S SCHOOL

[TATLER UK Preparatory School of the Year 2019]

 

 

Here's what's coming next - updates and full details

available on the EVENTS page.

 

BRAMBLETYE SCHOOL

Thursday 14 November 2019

1600hrs

 

NATIONAL TRUST SHEFFIELD PARK & GARDEN

Saturday 16 November 2019

1830hrs

[SOLD OUT]

 

UCKFIELD 105FM RADIO

Wednesday 20 November 2019

1030hrs

 

THE RATHFINNY WINE ESTATE

Geminids Meteor Shower Evening

After Dinner Speaker

Friday 13 December 2019

1900hrs

[SOLD OUT]

 

NATIONAL TRUST SHEFFIELD PARK & GARDEN

Saturday 1 February 2020

1830hrs

 

CROWBOROUGH TOWNSWOMEN'S GUILD

Friday 7 February 2020

1900hrs

 

BEDE'S SENIOR SCHOOL

Wednesday 18 March 2020

1430hrs

 

NEW SCIENTIST DISCOVERY TOURS - ESCORT - PRAGUE

'Music of the Spheres'

Tuesday 14 to Thursday 16 April 2020

 

BLATCHINGTON HILL TOWNSWOMEN'S GUILD

Tuesday 9 June 2020

1900hrs

 

NEW SCIENTIST DISCOVERY TOURS - ESCORT - PRAGUE

'Music of the Spheres'

Monday 14 to Wednesday 16 September 2020

 

NATIONAL TRUST SHEFFIELD PARK & GARDEN

Saturday 21 November 2019

1830hrs

 

 

 

Please reload

FEATURED

LIVE RADIO INTERVIEW -...

August 14, 2019

1/10
Please reload

RECENT

November 14, 2019

October 1, 2019

Please reload

ARCHIVE